The LGBTQ+ CSDSA is by students, for students. With eleven student leadership positions, our programs and services are informed by our lived experiences, and we are always open to feedback on how to best support you.

Student leaders are elected on an annual basis, at the end of each academic year.

Meet the 2022-2023 Officers:


Connor Mahon
Graduate Student at University of Pittsburgh


Corinne Virk
Undergraduate Student at New York University


Tara Dickinson
Graduate Student at University of Pittsburgh


Caitlin Conners
Undergraduate Student at Emerson College

Communications Chair


Mentorship Student Chair

Vacant – Interim: Tara Dickinson

Membership Chair

Eric Button
Graduate Student at Towson University

Event Chair

Mel Grasso
Recent Graduate of Marymount Manhattan College

Affinity Group Coordinator

Chloe Struck
Graduate Student at Elmhurst University


Holly Stewart
Graduate Student at University of Northern Colorado

D&I Officer

Ray Chen
Undergraduate Student at New York University

Research Chair

Vacant – Interim: Corinne Virk

Previous Leadership


  • Communications Chair – Kamila Sukhov (Spring 23)
  • Research Chair – Lindsay Hippe (Fall 22)
  • Mentorship Chair – Lindsay Stefferson (Summer 22)


  • President – Cailee Stein
  • Vice-President – Connor Mahon
  • Secretary – Diane Camarda
  • Treasurer – Caitlin Conners
  • Communications Chair – Olivia Ruppel
  • Mentorship Student Chair – Lindsay Stefferson
  • Membership Chair – Mel Grasso
  • Event Chair – Eric Button
  • Historian – Jasmine Lee
  • D&I Officer – Ray Chen