In addition to student leaders, our organization is advised by a board of directors.

Charles Lenell


Adjunct Instructor, New York University
Post Doctoral Fellow, University of Wisconsin Madison

Elaine Rudel

Treasurer & Assistant Secretary

Clinical Instructor, Emerson College Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Jesse Hoffmeister


Assistant Professor, University of Minnesota Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery